Let us know about your experience with B.I.L.D! Leave us a comment below. Scroll down to see what people have been saying!

Tell us about your experience and how we did! What did you enjoy the best? What can we do to improve our services? Do you have any requests or recommendations?
Name (optional)
Name (optional)
Let us know who you are!
Out of 5 stars (1 star being the lowest rating and 5 stars being the best)
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— Crow Ike (2/27/2018)
Started our boys journey today! Braxton and Bryson loved it. Cannot wait to see where y’all take them.
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— Brian Wilkinson (2/18/2018)
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— Tara Fountain (1/28/2018)
Emmanuel started training my son at the beginning of this year for football. He is 12 and hasn’t played since he was 6. The training definitely has paid off as he starts both sides of the ball and is one of the top tacklers on his team. If you want your kid to get to the next level, this is place for them to train.
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— James Eldridge (10/29/2017)
The work out my son is doing with you tells all. Great job and awesome results!!
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— Lisa Winfield (9/21/2017)
Hard as heck ..but the inspiration & motivation that Coach Brunson & Jones give is amazing and what every one trying to reach a goal, any fitness goal , needs! I’m thrilled to become a part of their fitness family for myself as well as my son!
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— Anna Faulk (7/11/2017)
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— Subhrasmit Ghosh (6/28/2017)
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— Syreeta Henley (6/8/2017)
So I have had a long fitness journey since having Kane. And it is a journey I am still on. It started with trying to eat right and exercising using beach body. When you have 4 kids to deal with it’s difficult to really get in a good workout and have time for yourself so I would wind up just skipping the workouts and playing with the kids. Then came Orangetheory fitness. It was a blessing. It gave me my time for me away from home and the workout and atmosphere there are amazing!!!! I highly recommend them if you like a group workout atmosphere! I felt like I wanted to try and find something that was more individualized to my needs and that’s when I found Brunson’s Ilite Level Development, B.I.L.D.!!!! Emmanuel Brunson and coach jones have been amazing. They work me to the core, but know my limits. We have set fitness and weight loss goals and with their help and encouragement I am meeting those goals! So I know this is long, but if you want a individualized workout program that is structured just for you BILD is where you need to go!!!! They even provide meal plans and to top it off they help the youth in such amazing ways as mentors and to expand young men and women’s athletic abilities! They are expanding doing amazing things for our community!!!! Thanks for reading, if you made it this far. Haha
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— Jessica Fuentes (4/27/2017)
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— DeQuavious Barbin (1/19/2017)
They make your goal, their goal. They push you and you will be surprised at what you thought you couldn’t do, you can do.
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— Arielle Sutton (1/14/2017)
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— John Holloway (1/12/2017)
These guys are truly dedicated and willing to help others make it to a higher level!
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— Darrell Lynn Tate II (1/12/2017)
Great program for athletes of all ages! Very professional and well organized.
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— Robert Oates (1/12/2017)
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— Tommy Butler (12/23/2016)
Give you a great opportunity to become a better athlete !!
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— Quaydo Florence (12/22/2016)
Great experience and workout, I love the atmosphere. It pushes you to work hard.
— Jonas Abraham (12/22/2016)
Some of the best coaches that I ever got to be coached by
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— Aaron Maxwell (12/22/2016)
My experience with the Brunson ILITE academy has been fun and powerful. I’ve gained so much knowledge from Mr. Brunson. He’s been not only an awesome friend but a mentor also. I’m thankful for the academy. I’ve grown stronger and faster as the time has gone by.
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— Tyrell Jones (9/12/2016)
My experience with the academy is powerful and great. I have gained so much knowledge and come a long way from where I used to be not only as an athlete but as a father and friend. Also I’ve become stronger, faster, and more aware on the football field and still gaining experience in training.
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— Terrel Jones (9/11/2016)
My experience with them was extraordinary because they helped me improve my skills and get better so I can go to the next level.
Rate our services: * * * * * (5)
— Anonymous (9/10/2016)